Hampton elected to state conference

New Orleans, LA – At general meetings held during the 2023 Fall Judges Conference, Third Judicial District Judge Bruce Hampton was among the officers elected by the membership.
The officers chosen include:
President: Judge Lala B. Sylvester, 10th Judicial District Court
First Vice President: Judge Lee V. Faulkner, Jr., 24th Judicial District Court
Second Vice President: Chief Judge Robin D. Pittman, Orleans Criminal District Court
Secretary: Judge Kelly E. Balfour 19th Judicial District Court
Treasurer: Chief Judge Bruce Hampton, 3rd Judicial District Court.
Immediate Past President: Judge Patricia E. Koch, 9th Judicial District Court.

Check Also

Beryl misses North Central Louisiana

Hurricane Beryl slammed into the Texas coast earlier this week, ripping through Houston and east …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *